Østlandet

Geir

Geir Dugan

Daglig leder

95 25 33 01
geir@dgm.no

Tor Andre

Tor Andre Tønnesland

DG Expert / IT Consultant

95 25 33 05
tor.andre@dgm.no

Rune

Rune Førsund

Key Account Manager

90 03 02 22
rune@dgm.no

Ken Narverud er instruktør og farlig gods ekspert.

Ken Narverud

DG Expert / Instruktør

95 25 33 02
ken@dgm.no

Anders200x200

Anders Hansen

Sikkerhetsrådgiver

95 25 32 72
anders@dgm.no

Nina200x2

Nina Solberg

Sikkerhetsrådgiver

95 25 32 71
nina.solberg@dgm.no

Vestlandet

Frode200x200

Frode Enoksen

Daglig leder

97 09 33 32
frode@dgm.no

kulli200x200

Knut Henrik Kulleseid

DG Expert / Instruktør

91 54 75 55
kulli@dgm.no

Peter Mörk

DG Expert / Instruktør

90 58 84 94
peter@dgm.no

Jo Andre200x200

Jo Andre Rasmussen

DG Expert / Instruktør

99 56 17 58
jo.andre.rasmussen@dgm.no

Henning200x200

Henning Damsgård

DG Expert

91 75 94 13
henning@dgm.no

Sigve Meling

DG Expert / Instruktør

48 44 43 43
sigve@dgm.no